Messages in this topic - RSS

Home » WDW News and Rumors » Mickey's Not-So-Scary Halloween Party (MNSSHP) 2011

Discuss Walt Disney World news and rumors including character news, press releases, closures, openings & more
the topic is closed |
5/2/2011 7:43 AM
PeterPanFan
Sorcerer
PeterPanFan

Posts: 1107
Disney has released the dates and pricing information for the Mickey's Not-So-Scary Halloween parties in 2011!

The following dates will be having parties this year:


Tuesday, September 13, 2011
Friday, September 16, 2011
Tuesday, September 20, 2011
Friday, September 23, 2011
Tuesday, September 27, 2011
Friday, September 30, 2011
Sunday, October 2, 2011
Thursday, October 6, 2011
Friday, October 7, 2011
Monday, October 10, 2011
Tuesday, October 11, 2011
Friday, October 13, 2011
Sunday, October 16, 2011
Tuesday, October 18, 2011
Thursday, October 20, 2011
Friday, October 21, 2011
Sunday, October 23, 2011
Tuesday, October 25, 2011
Thursday, October 27, 2011
Friday, October 28, 2011
Sunday, October 30, 2011
Monday, October 31, 2011
Tuesday, November 1, 2011


Advanced Ticket prices range from $53.95 + tax to $67.95 + tax for adults and $47.95 + tax to $63.95 + tax for children 3 to 9.
Day of the party ticket prices range from $59.95 + tax to $67.95 + tax for adults and $53.95 + tax to $63.95 + tax for children 3 to 9.

This year the prices vary based on the date of the party. Hopefully once they are closer we will have more info!
For complete ticket price info and to purchace tickets you can go to the WDW MNSSHP page here: http://disneyworld.disney.go.com/parks/magic-kingdom/special-events/mickeys-not-so-scary-halloween-party/

You can also go to Dan's Blog post to see the 2011 MNSSHP Character Lineup
edited by PeterPanFan on 9/18/2011

--
Visit the Disney Character Central Blog for all the latest character news and information!
+1 permalink
the topic is closed |