Messages in this topic - RSS

Home » WDW News and Rumors » Mickey's Very Merry Christmas Party (MVMCP) 2011 info!

Discuss Walt Disney World news and rumors including character news, press releases, closures, openings & more
the topic is closed |
5/2/2011 7:49 AM
PeterPanFan
Sorcerer
PeterPanFan

Posts: 1107
Disney has released the dates and pricing information for the Mickey's Very Merry Christmas Party parties in 2011!

The following dates will be having parties this year:


Tuesday, November 8, 2011
Wednesday, November 9, 2011
Friday, November 11, 2011
Sunday, November 13, 2011
Tuesday, November 15, 2011
Tuesday, November 29, 2011
Wednesday, November 30, 2011
Sunday, December 4, 2011
Tuesday, December 6, 2011
Wednesday, December 7, 2011
Sunday, December 11, 2011
Tuesday, December 13, 2011
Wednesday, December 14, 2011
Friday, November 18, 2011
Sunday, November 27, 2011
Friday, December 2, 2011
Friday, December 9, 2011
Friday, December 16, 2011
Sunday, December 18, 2011


Advanced Ticket prices for most nights will be $56.95 + tax for adults and $51.95 + tax for children 3 to 9.
Day of the party ticket prices (and advanced tickets for select parties) will be $62.95 + tax for adults and $57.95 + tax for children 3 to 9.

Hopefully once they are closer we will have more info!
For complete ticket price info and to purchace tickets you can go to the WDW MVMCP page here: http://disneyworld.disney.go.com/parks/magic-kingdom/special-events/mickeys-very-merry-christmas-party/

--
Visit the Disney Character Central Blog for all the latest character news and information!
+1 permalink
the topic is closed |